Alice in Wonderland Pouch

dscf0785

My aunt and Uncle bought this for me for Christmas off of Ebay. It’s a handmade little pouch purse thing..hah. They were going to give it to me to carry my camera around in but the camera is a tight fit in there so it’s more for decoration now. I love it<3

One thought on “Alice in Wonderland Pouch

  1. I collect childrenbook en fairy tales for may years now! and
    my faverite book is Alice.
    Illustrator: Helen Oxenbury
    So I love to visit your site and see your wonderful collection
    greetings from holland, Anna

Leave a Reply

