Through the Looking Glass Audio Book

dscf0236I found this audio book at the Dollar Store. My Grandma bought me the first one, Alice’s Adventure’s in Wonderland but I haven’t been able to find it. So here the second one! Make sure to always check dollar stores on your Alice hunts! I’ve so far found a book and the two audiobooks. Lo and behold the treasures at the dollar store haha.

One thought on “Through the Looking Glass Audio Book

  1. seconded, about checking dollar stores! i found a disney book there, and some of my movies have also come from the dollar store.
    another great place is five below, if you’ve got one near you. my friends got me a coloring book, and another friend got me this little tin-box-on-a-keychain thing. i think i also got a movie there.
    yay cheap places!
    and i love the illustration on your audiobook, how she’s walking out of the book!

Leave a Reply

