Disney’s Alice in Wonderland on DVD

What would an Alice in Wonderland collection be with the DVD of the movie? That’s right, it wouldn’t be a collection at all. I’m sorry I haven’t been updating as much on this blog as I should be. I just had to have my pet rat put to sleep and also I’ve been really sick the last two days so sorry if I don’t update too much. Once I’m over this cold or flu or whatever it is I’ll be back to trying to update at LEAST every other day.

One thought on “Disney’s Alice in Wonderland on DVD

Leave a Reply

