Alice in Wonderland Torrid Shirt

My best friend bought me this shirt. It’s really cool except for the fact it’s waaaay too big for me but I don’t care. I wear it to bed a lot. I think the concept is really cute. I looked for it on ebay and whatnot and could not find it. I did find it though here. Unfortunately though the link they give to where to buy it doesn’t work. It’s originally from Torrid but I couldn’t find it on their site.

One thought on “Alice in Wonderland Torrid Shirt

  1. Best shirt ever! Torrid was selling it about a year ago, in their little halloween costume section. I get more compliments when I mine than I get when I wear any other shirt!

Leave a Reply

