Disney’s Adventures in Wonderland – The Missing Ring Mystery

I found this VHS movie at a garage sale and only paid twenty five cents for it. Unfortunately I do not own any of the other movies which are apparently taken from a show that used to be on the Disney Channel that I never had even heard of until I got it. I have yet to watch it because I want to get the first two first, and watch them in order. You can buy this from amazon here.

One thought on “Disney’s Adventures in Wonderland – The Missing Ring Mystery

  1. That was the coolest show! Very relevant to the early/mid 90’s! What a find, you’re lucky!
    (And thanks for posting the amazon link!)

Leave a Reply

